Faculty and Staff

STPA Faculty and Staff
Name
Email
Grade
Team A day
B day
  CATE
 Maribel Berrones GTT
 Maribel.Berrones@stisd.net  8th  84
 2nd
 3rd
 Arnoldo Cortez Computer Sci  Arnoldo.Cortez@stisd.net  both  84  2nd  3rd
 Alberto Gonzalez Computer Sci
 Alberto.Gonzalez@stisd.net  both  72
 2nd
 1st
 Armando Lira Computer Sci
 Armando.Lira@stisd.net  both  71
 2nd
 2nd
 Kathy Starr GTT
 Kathy.Starr@stisd.net  8th
 83
 2nd
 4th
English
 Nadia Avalos
 Nadia.Avalos@stisd.net  7th
 71
 3rd
 2nd
 Patricia Ayala-Gonzalez  Patricia.Ayala@stisd.net  8th    83  3rd  4th
 Luke Bonura
 Luke.Bonura@stisd.net  7th 
 72  3rd  1st
 Elva Figueroa
 Elva.Figueroa@stisd.net  7th   71  3rd  2nd
 Rafael Martinez
 Rafael.Martinez@stisd.net  both   72 
 3rd  1st
 Rebecca Monroe 
 Rebecca.Monroe@stisd.net  both   71  3rd  2nd 
 Virginia Moreno
 Virginia.Moreno@stisd.net  7th  72  3rd   1st
 Patricia Power
 Patricia.Power@stisd.net  8th 
 84  3rd  3rd
 Fine Arts
 Kristi Auensmith Theater
 Kristi.Auensmith@stisd.net  both     2nd  4th
 Ying-Ching JeterBand /Instrumental
 Yingching.Jeter@stisd.net  both
   2nd  3rd
 Arnoldo Cortez Art
 Arnoldo.Cortez@stisd.net  both   83  2nd  3rd
 Rozanne Martinez  Music  Rozanne.Martinez@stisd.net  both  83  4th  4th
  Foreign Language 
 Isabel Rodriguez  Spanish  Isabel.Rodriguez@stisd.net  8th   83  1st  4th
  History
 Alex Comple
  Alex.Comple@stisd.net  8th   84  1st  3rd
 Ruben Leo   Ruben.Leo@stisd.net  8th   83  1st
 4th
 Cynthia Maldonado
 Cynthia.Maldonado@stisd.net  7th   72  1st
 1st
 Josette Ramirez
 Josette.Ramirez@stisd.net  7th 
 71  1st
 2nd
 Ruben Salas  Ruben.Salas@stisd.net  8th  83  1st
 4th
  Library
 Ann Mireles
 Ann.Mireles@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Amy Elizondo
 Amy.Elizondo@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Patricia Longoria
 Patricia.Longoria@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Nathaly Garza Librarian
 Nathaly.Garza@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Mary Edna Sandoval Librarian
 MaryEdna.Sandoval@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
  Math
 Jocelyn Alejandro Algebra
 Jocelyn.Alejandro@stisd.net  8th   84  1st  3rd
 Sonia Leslie Brown Math 8  Sonia.Brown@stisd.net  7th   72  1st  1st
 Diana Garcia Math 8
 Diana.Garcia2@stisd.net  7th   71  1st  2nd
 Robert Gill Algebra
 Robert.Gill@stisd.net  8th   84  1st  3rd
 Sharon Kaiser Algebra
 Sharon.Kaiser@stisd.net  8th   83  1st  4th
 Yaquelin Magana Math 8
 Yaquelin.Magana@stisd.net  7th   71  1st  2nd
 Yolanda Partida  Math 8  Yolanda.Partida@stisd.net  both  72  1st  1st
  Physical Education
 Herlinda Garza
 Herlinda.Garza@stisd.net  both   72  2nd  1st
 Gerardo Monteagudo
 Gerardo.Monteagudo@stisd.net  both   84  2nd
 3rd
 Raheem Muhammad
 Raheem.Muhammad@stisd.net  both   71  2nd  2nd
 Jacqueline Rodriguez  Jacqueline.Rodriguez@stisd.net  both   83  2nd  4th
   Science
 Laura Cavazos  Laura.Cavazos@stisd.net  8th   84  4th  3rd
 Alfredo Garza
 Alfredo.Garza@stisd.net  8th
 84  4th  3rd
 Ma. Krishciel Kalata   Makrishciel.kalata@stisd.net  both   83  4th  4th
 Nezameddin Maani
 Nezameddin.Maani@stisd.net  7th   71  4th  2nd
 Maria Mon
 Maria.Mon@stisd.net  7th   72  4th  1st
 Christopher Morales  Christopher.Morales@stisd.net  7th   71    4th   2nd 
 Blanca Nieto
 Blanca.Nieto@stisd.net  7th   72  4th  1st
 Daren Trevino
 Daren.Trevino@stisd.net  both   83  4th  4th
Special Education
 Georgina Campus
 Georgina.Campos@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Max Flores Aide  Max.Flores@stisd.net  both
 n/a  n/a  n/a
 Stephanie Gonzalez
 Stephanie.Gonzalez@stisd.net  both   n/a  n/a  n/a
 Elizabeth Lomas Aide  Elizabeth.Lomas@stisd.net
 both   n/a  n/a  n/a